Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ingame Staff & Forum staff

Dear Cubs ,

We are looking for Minecraft moderators & forum moderators.

Requirements :
  • Minimal age 16
  • Prior experience is an added bonus but not required
  • Ability to dedicate 2-3 hours to support a day
  • Technical knowledge is also welcome ( java coding )
Minecraft moderator :

Help users with rank issues , griefing , arguments. & enforce the server rules.

Forum moderator :

Keep the forums clean , help with support requests , assinging bug reports to mods/admins.

If you wish to apply reply under this thread with your information and past experiences.

DDSMP Staff

I'm not experienced with a lot of the commands things, but I am experienced with rule making, team leadership and overall relations management.
If I was to get modding I'd help out with anything I can, as well as take intitave to get the other mods together and Ddumbbear to make a firm set of rules for people to abide by. As well as proper warnings and results for people breaking rules and messing stuff up

(02-17-2021, 10:50 PM)unimatrix999 Wrote: Dear Cubs ,

Requirements :
  • Minimal age 16                                                                :i am 20 year old so i am good here
  • Prior experience is an added bonus but not required       :i have some but not where i would like it to be     i owned my own server[who has not] been staff on tons of server [mod,admin, sir,admin]
  • Ability to dedicate 2-3 hours to support a day                 : EASY i am on most of the day anyways
  • Technical knowledge is also welcome ( java coding )        :nope
Minecraft moderator :

Forum moderator :

Keep the forums clean , help with support requests , assinging bug reports to mods/admins.

If you wish to apply reply under this thread with your information and past experiences.

DDSMP Staff

Requirements :